Din varukorg

Slow production - Honestly produced – always with love <3

Kontakt







TEAM

Christian Resell
CEO
+46 (0)708 14 56 25
christian.resell@mazeinterior.se
Lotta De Visscher
Creative Director
+46 (0)73 708 36 62
lotta.devisscher@mazeinterior.se
Helena Gorne
Purchasing Manager
+46 (0)79 31 87 55
helena.gorne@mazeinterior.se
Anna Lignell
Marketing Manager
+46 (0)73 532 94 56
anna.lignell@mazeinterior.se

Finance

Hanna Kalzén
ekonomi@mazeinterior.se

Administration & Support

Jasmina Karhula
info@mazeinterior.se

Sales

Alexander Poropat
Sales Sweden
+46-76310 8626
alexander.poropat@mazeinterior.se
Trine Lund Andersen
Agent Norway
+47 (0) 41 58 93 03
trine@mosaique.dk
Franck Philippe
Agent Norway/Denmark
+45 217 433 10
franck@mosaique.dk
Isac Knafo
Agent France
+33 (0) 1 53 30 41 80
isac@bjorka-design.com